Preheader Workers Comp Auto Insurance Home Insurance Employee Benefits Life Insurance Business Insurance Get A Quote Walk In PhoneHeader

Home Page About Us Locations Benefits Team
 

Meet the Healy Group Benefits Team


   

Chris Rowland

Risk Advisor/Owner
crowland@healygroup.com 
Chris earned his BA and MBA from the University of Notre Dame and started his career in 1985 working as a benefits consultant for 13 years before joining the Healy Group as an employee benefit plan advisor.


Tony Nyers

Risk Advisor
tnyers@healygroup.com
Tony brings nearly 20 years of experience in health benefit design, as well as retirement plan expertise. He is highly skilled in the self-funded arena having served on the Benefits and Conferences Committees for SIIA.
 
Alicia Webber

Risk Advisor
awebber@healygroup.com
Alicia has over 25 years of experience in benefits consulting and has been with the Healy Group for 15 years. She currently specializes in the small employer group market.



           

 
Matt Geary 

Health Benefits Advisor
mgeary@healygroup.com
Matt specializes in individual medical coverage. He assists in evaluating Medicare supplements and individual health insurance coverages, including plans that qualify for subsidies available through the Healthcare Exchange.  

 
Pat Griffey

Risk Advisor
pgriffey@healygroup.com
With nearly 40 years of experience in the insurance industry, Pat has been an agent, owner merging with the Healy Group in 2012 where she currently manages the Individual team. She also currently serves as the Regional Vice President of NAHU.    


             
           

 
Janet Soos
Employee Benefit Specialist
jsoos@healygroup.com

 
Leslie Myers
Employee Benefit Specialist
lmyers@healygroup.com  

 
Linda Bleich
Employee Benefit Specialist
lbleich@healygroup.com  
Footer Home Page About Us Contact Us Locations Get A Quote